Anticipation

Gentle warm breezes

Exhaled from your sweet breathy sighs

Leave my knees shaky

Each touch brings me nigh

 

Cresting skyscrapers heights

On secure house of cards

My breathless catches

Always deliver you hard

 

Tender words are waited

Pinned gently to my tulle

Unlatching primitive secrets

Begging to be a lovers fool

 

Magically unstable skipping

Of each thump of heart beat

Leaves us delirious in lust

Engulfed in carnal heat

 

Never being sated

Fervently I will beseech

Anticipation unravels passion

Before the center is ever reached

 

~m

 

 

 

 

 

 

11 comments

  1. thelonelyauthorblog · September 8, 2016

    Bravo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. People Rebuilders Foundation · September 8, 2016

    Ooooooo you nasty😃😃😃😂😂😂 great poem

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Deepak Singh · September 10, 2016

    Nice post.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment