Prophecy

 

After an exhausting drought

Filled without any shadowing doubt

The connections grow once again free

 

Did you happen to remember or to ponder

Letting  your nimble mind lust and wander

Acknowleding the awaken souls diastole

 

Everything in this late summer air

Crystallizes the stars of a lover’s affair

Sweetly singing of reincarnated love foreseen

 

Angels and fairies play gleeful in whisper

While the sun bakes cakes and paints sunset pictures

Of lover’s reunions who are meant to be

 

I’ve traveled and troubled

Collecting spirit strength doubled

Awaiting the Universe’s return of my love to me

 

Requite to my heart’s gladdening cheer

Existing through bedtime stories comforting tears

With conscious thoughts that you would never truly forget me

 

 

~m

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 comments

  1. princessevelyn · August 24

    Beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Priyapi · August 24

    Tarot 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    • I have cards, but I’m not sure if doing readings for myself are clear. It’s hard to interpret with so much in my head! lol

      Like

  3. Michael · August 25

    If they have a soul similar to yours, I suspect that none you have touched will ever forget you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

