(untitled)

My infant thoughts

Play a precarious peekaboo

With the Universe’s golden child

It’s mysterious reputation seeming so taboo

 

Third-eyed wisdom

So hard to hide

A lighthouse beacon

In the cliffs of the mind

 

Answers how

To navigate our course

I follow waves

In an ebbing vital force

 

What seems peculiar

Attracts nimble intellect

I find myself listening

To a Celestial Doppler-effect

 

It is not factual

It is felt in the bones

Some will even argue

That it is unknown

 

But what I feel

I know to be true

The Universe summons

Us all to rendezvous

 

To show vulnerability

And give gift of answers

Inheriting the cosmos-

We become spiritual necromancers

 

~m

 

 

 

 

 

6 comments

  1. tiffanybeingfree · July 5

    Oh I love this!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kunal Thakore · July 6

    Brilliant!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

