My Secret Library

 

Slowly creep closer, and tiptoe my dear.

It’s not deceit, it’s very simply austere.

Peruse the many dusty shelves inside my starry lit soul.

Scout the unexplored pages of its tiny and dark cubbyholes.

Can you accept and see past my broken heart lines?

Find my large printed secrets, all in daylight’s disguise?

Discovering my clues, to tempt your inner agog sleuth.

What will you think, when you know the whole truth?

Will my limited editions keep your marrow inspired?

Will the words on my heart embellish our fire?

Does aged leather bound, in pristine condition,

Help reinforce your belief in true love, and hold it’s conviction?

Read my words and please take them to heart,

The greatest treasure lies within the journey of this spiritual upstart.

 

~m

 

 

 

 

3 comments

  1. moonskittles · May 16, 2016

    I love the idea of twinflames and of love that does not end. 🙂 Beautiful!!
    Blessings,
    Dajena 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

