Three Day Quote Challenge- Day 2

THE RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2.  Post a quote for three consecutive days.
  3.  Nominate three bloggers each day.

Thank you for nominating me for this challenge -http://learningtolivelikewaterblog.com . I hope I am up for it!  I’m still the new kid on the block and learning everyone’s distinct personalities. But here is what I have collected about her so far: She inspires with her refusal to quit no matter what life throws her direction. Because of that, she’s became feisty and despite it she stayed sweet. You should check her blog out.

MY QUOTE FOR TODAY:

Charles Schult knew the secret of life! What more could a person ever want with love and chocolate?  🙂

(sorry for repeating again) My nominees today are:

Let it be known that I am a rule breaker. I always have been. 😉  Sorry if I’m ruining the challenge! lol

I don’t want to nominate just 3. Instead I want to challenge and encourage anyone who reads this and wants to participate to join us in a  3 day quote challenge.  You all are inspiring in your own unique way on your own roads of discovery in life, triumph and struggles. I enjoy reading and learning everyone one of you. You are all books to me, but so much more!  I love all your voices for all kinds of different reasons- from a selfish and personal perspective and also more because I’m respectfully impressed with the unique and creative individuality that you each bring to the writing community.  Thank you for sharing and letting me read your thoughts.

hugs* ~m

Leave a Reply

