Intuitive Knowing

If you get a chance check out this fellow blogger-http://lamarrwenrich.com
She has a way with words that sees wonders. I have came back to this beautifully written piece so many times, I think I have it memorized! She speaks to me. 🙂

lamarrwenrich

Did I exist with you in another time
spending moments of wonder
Lost in the passions of our minds
consumed with the feel of one another
intermingling body mind soul
It’s much more than love that absorbs my being
It’s Deeper.. cutting through me
each sensation a wound
exhilaratingly painful
releasing you more & more into my core
Until I exist no more
I’ve become you
I’m opened
exposed bare naked vulnerable..
It is unsettling destabilizing ungrounding
I wish to remain so
Enticing.. Wanting only us
Hungry for more of you
insatiable
Such a feeling without words
I sense you in everything
Everywhere
I taste you
I see you without image
I touch you without touch
the essence of you inhabiting me
I am done
Back to where it all begun..

image

View original post

4 comments

  1. learning to live like water · March 12, 2016

    I always felt this way about the guy I just split with. I am 100% positive we have known each other through lifetimes. This is a beautifully written piece. Thanks you for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mysecretme75 · March 15, 2016

    Oh great post! I need to go check that blog out. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ithinkiwriteblog · March 16, 2016

    that was superb!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

