17 Signs You’re What’s Known As An ‘Indigo Child’

I had never heard of an ‘Indigo Child’ when this crossed my dashboard.

But reading this, ummmm  I think I am one!

These signs kind of nailed me a more than I’m comfortable with not knowing if is a good thing or a bad thing?  Anyone have any feedback?

Runs to Google to do research!

Geeshhhh, I think I’m turning into the hypochondriac of WP. I think I am everything I’m reading.

Image result for silly emoticon

===============================================================

 

Indigo children are identified because they are born with more empathy than past generations. At times, they can feel like they’re a totally different species because unlike so many other peo…

Source: 17 Signs You’re What’s Known As An ‘Indigo Child’

3 comments

  1. Bojenn · March 10, 2016

    17/17 how about you?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Silvershine · March 13, 2016

    17/17 ! Wow, there is an actual explanation for why I am like this !

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

