Two electrodes

 

Image result for electricity between people(not my picture)

 

Electricity arcs the gap between us,

seeking to find our connection again.

I dreamt it, I know it for fact.

I am the cathode, you the anode.

You are the positive, I the negative.

The electromagnetic charge creates gravity we dare not resist.

We each sizzle with proliferation, anticipation of discharge.

It is imminent. Hear the lightning. Feel the thunder.

Our high-energy always arcs ultraviolet.

We radiate.

I dreamt it, I know it for fact.

 

~m

 

 

 

One comment

  1. mysecretme75 · March 15, 2016

    Hmm, were you feeling an extra buzz of energy last week? Perhaps he was thinking of you as well?

    Like

Leave a Reply

